Walker, Scott Jefferson County High School, Principal swalker@jcboe.net
Cagle, John Administrator jcagle@jcboe.net
Cline, Kevin Adminstrator kcline@jcboe.net
Morelock, Tami Administrator tmorelock@jcboe.net
Rogers, Randy Administrator rrogers@jcboe.net
Sharp, Monty Administrator msharp@jcboe.net
Sanford, Jennifer Administrator jsanford1@jcboe.net

Adams, Teresa Business tadams@jcboe.net
Alder, Andrew Mathematics aalder@jcboe.net
Arnold, Brandy Social Studies barnold@jcboe.net
Ashworth, Amber School Counselor aashworth@jcboe.net
Ballard, Harold Science zballard@jcboe.net
Bellissimo, Allison Math abellissimo@jcboe.net
Bible, Karen Fine Arts kbible@jcboe.net
Bible, Lyndsey English lbible@jcboe.net
Bishop, Charlotte English cbishop@jcboe.net
Bolling, Julie English jbolling@jcboe.net
Brady, Misty 8th Grade Math mbrady1@jcboe.net
Bragdon, Thomas Science sbragdon@jcboe.net
Braun, Ian Social Studies ibraun@jcboe.net
Brimer, Jonathan Social Studies jbrimer@jcboe.net
Burns, Christopher School Counselor cburns@jcboe.net
Burroughs, Melissa Special Education MBurroughs@jcboe.net
Byrd, Renae School Counselor rbyrd@jcboe.net
Campbell, Cossett Spanish cavalos@jcboe.net
Campbell, Deloris Math dcampbell@jcboe.net
Campbell, Kathryn English kdcampbell@jcboe.net
Campbell, Rebecca Biology rcampbell@jcboe.net
Carter, Emily Family & Consumer Science ecarter@jcboe.net
Carter, Shannon Science sballard@jcboe.net
Chafin, Claude Science cchafin@jcboe.net
Chatman, Eva Special Education echatman@jcboe.net
Chrisman, Caleb School Counselor cchrisman@jcboe.net
Clawson, Brittany Science bclawson@jcboe.net
Cogdill, Aimee English acogdill@jcboe.net
Cogdill, Chris Social Studies ccogdill@jcboe.net
Cox, Chad Social Studies ccox@jcboe.net
Cox, Gaines Physical Education gcox@jcboe.net
Crigger, Carl Career Technical ccrigger@jcboe.net
Davenport, Bruce Counseling bdavenport@jcboe.net
Davis, Brandon Math bdavis@jcboe.net
Delozier, Bill Math bdelozier@jcboe.net
DiClementi, Anthony Math adiclementi@jcboe.net
Dockery, Mary English mdockery@jcboe.net
Easterly, Phillip Foreign Language peasterly@jcboe.net
Edwards, Michael Media Center medwards@jcboe.net
Ehrenclou, William English wehrenclou@jcboe.net
Estepp, Jessica Counseling jestepp@jcboe.net
Evans, Elton Math eevans@jcboe.net
Evans, Valerie Science vevans@jcboe.net
Finchum, Mark Social Studies mfinchum@jcboe.net
Franklin, Jena Wellness/PE jfranklin@jcboe.net
Franklin, Teresa Math tfranklin@jcboe.net
Gilbert, Roger Science rgilbert@jcboe.net
Gray, Misti English mgray@jcboe.net
Green, Richey Special Education rgreen@jcboe.net
Grindstaff, Taylor School Counselor tgrindstaff@jcboe.net
Hall, Dedra English dhall@jcboe.net
Hansel, Robin Social Studies rhansel@jcboe.net
Harris, Elijah Social Studies eharris@jcboe.net
Helton, Jan Business jhelton@jcboe.net
Henderson, Nola English/Yearbook nhenderson@jcboe.net
Hensley, Josh Special Education jhensley@jcboe.net
Herndon, Anne Science aherndon@jcboe.net
Hicks, Joshua 9th Grade English jhicks@jcboe.net
Hicks, Melanie English 9 mhicks@jcboe.net
Hodge, Melanie English mhodge@jcboe.net
Hodgin, Steven English shodgin@jcboe.net
Hollingshead, Logan Wellness/PE lhollingshead@jcboe.net
House, Kesha Health Occupations khouse@jcboe.net
Howard, Hillary Business hhoward@jcboe.net
Howard, Ronald Career/ Technical rhoward@jcboe.net
Janes, Connie English cjanes@jcboe.net
Jones, Greg Fine Arts gjones@jcboe.net
Jones, Keith Social Studies kjones@jcboe.net
Jurek, Dan Career/Technical djurek@jcboe.net
Kelly, Tricia Media Center pkelly@jcboe.net
Khiel, Mary Cay Business mkhiel@jcboe.net
King, Julia Special Education jking@jcboe.net
Kramer, Kristin Health Occupations kkramer@jcboe.ent
Kunsman, Lilly Spanish lkunsman@jcboe.net
Labig, Mark Science mlabig@jcboe.net
Laws, Amy Foreign Language/French alaws@jcboe.net
Lawson, Vicki English vlawson@jcboe.net
Leatherwood, Ella Career/Technical eleatherwood@jcboe.net
Lee, Whitney Math wlee@jcboe.net
Lemons, Alisa ELL alemons@jcboe.net
Livingston, Deborah Science dlivingston@jcboe.net
Long, Keela Business klong@jcboe.net
Love, Benjamin Math blove@jcboe.net
Lyon, Abigal Fine Arts alyon@jcboe.net
Manis, Sarah Physical Education smanis@jcboe.net
Manley, Elizabeth Homebound lmanley@jcboe.net
Maples, Mike Career/ Technical mmaples@jcboe.net
Martin, Adam Career/ Technical amartin@jcboe.net
Martin, Heather Family & Consumer Science hmartin@jcboe.net
Martin, Katie Business kmartin@jcboe.net
McCampbell, Bryan English bmccampbell@jcboe.net
McClancy, Cynthia Social Studies cmcclancy@jcboe.net
McElroy, Merritt Chorus Mmcelroy@jcboe.net
Messer, Leigha English lmesser@jcboe.net
Mincey, Sheila Foreign Language smincey@jcboe.net
Morelock, Tami Administrator tmorelock@jcboe.net
Morris, Lauren Counseling lmorris@jcboe.net
Nester, Mary Math mnester@jcboe.net
Niceley, Jodi English jniceley@jcboe.net
Niceley, Vic Fine Arts vniceley@jcboe.net
Noe, Billy Career/ Technical snoe@jcboe.net
Nolen, Teresa English 12 tnolen@jcboe.net
Noonkesser, David Social Studies dnoonkesser@jcboe.net
Nussio, Lawrence Math lnussio@jcboe.net
O'Connor, Lani College Seminar & Study Skills lo'connor@jcboe.net
Odham, Salem Math sodham@jcboe.net
Ottinger, Haley Science hottinger@jcboe.net
Patterson, Kenyon Art kpatterson@jcboe.net
Pedigo, Raye Science/Math rpedigo@jcboe.net
Pettit, Adrienne Special Education apettit@jcboe.net
Poore, Christopher Social Studies cpoore@jcboe.net
Potts, Jim Career/ Technical jpotts@jcboe.net
Province, Julie Special Ed jprovince@jcboe.net
Pulliam, Troy Social Studies tpulliam@jcboe.net
Reece, Alan Career/Technical areece@jcboe.net
Reed, Morris Science mreed@jcboe.net
Reese, Zachary Business zreese@jcboe.net
Rhea, Joy Special Education jrhea@jcboe.net
Rice, Nancy Special Education nrice@jcboe.net
Richards, Katy Media vrichards@jcboe.net
Riddle, Matthew Math mriddle@jcboe.net
Riley, Spencer Teacher sriley@jcboe.net
Roach, Susan Counselor sroach@jcboe.net
Rodgers, Karen Business krodgers@jcboe.net
Satterfield, Jim Career/ Technical jsatterfield@jcboe.net
Schetter, Ken Math kschetter@jcboe.net
Schmidt, Susan Math sschmidt@jcboe.net
Seal, David Career/ Technical dseal@jcboe.net
Seal, Lillie English lseal@jcboe.net
Shipe, Kelly Fine Arts kshipe@jcboe.net
Shipley, Amy Instructional Assisstant ashipley@jcboe.net
Shockley, Rachel Math rshockley@jcboe.net
Shoultz, Emily Science eshoultz@jcboe.net
Shrader, Laura Family Consumer Science lshrader@jcboe.net
Sierocinski, Martin Math msierocinski@jcboe.net
Sims, Thomas JROTC tsims@jcboe.net
Sinard, Regina Math rsinard@jcboe.net
Sinard, Rick Wellness/PE rsinard1@jcboe.net
Skeen, Sherry Health Occupations sskeen@jcboe.net
Smith, Jim Math jsmith1@jcboe.net
Stephens, Gregory ROTC gstephens@jcboe.net
Stiner, Susan Math sstiner@jcboe.net
Stinson, Jan Family & Consumer Science jstinson@jcboe.net
Stooksbury, Annette Family & Consumer Science astooksbury@jcboe.net
Stooksbury, Elizabeth Family Consumer Science ebell@jcboe.net
Strange, Stephen Career/ Technical sstrange@jcboe.net
Tate, Jenn English 9 jtate@jcboe.net
Trent, Iris Chemistry Teacher itrent@jcboe.net
Turner, Tanya English tturner@jcboe.net
Vest, Teresa Math tvest@jcboe.net
Vickers, Sandra Math svickers@jcboe.net
Volk, Mindy English - Patriot Academy svolk@jcboe.net
Walsh, Brittany English bwalsh@jcboe.net
Watkins, Annie Office awatkins@jcboe.net
Weaver, Wando World Language wweaver@jcboe.net
Whaley, Tony Social Studies twhaley@jcboe.net
Wilder, Matt Social Studies mwilder@jcboe.net
Williams, John CTE jwilliams@jcboe.net
Williams, Shaina Math swilliams1@jcboe.net
Willis, Dylan Social Studies dwillis@jcboe.net
Winstead, Tiffany Special Education twinstead@jcboe.net
Wiseman, McKenze Special Education mwiseman@jcboe.net
Woods, Heath Physical Education hwoods@jcboe.net

Berry, Lindsey Receptionist lberry@jcboe.net
Berthelot, Lucy Cafeteria Assistant not@applicable5.com
Blazer, Danise Special Education dbalzer@jcboe.net
Bradley, Carla Office cbradley@jcboe.net
Brown, Kaylyn Classroom Assistant kbrown@jcboe.net
Cardwell, Susan Classroom Assistant scardwell@jcboe.net
Carr, Sherry Instructional Assistant scarr@jcboe.net
Daniels, LaTonya Office ldaniels@jcboe.net
Gilbert, Betty In School bgilbert@jcboe.net
Hickman, Stephen Custodian not@applicable.com
Joyce, Louise Instructional Assistant ljoyce@jcboe.net
Knouse, Douglas Custodian dknouse@jcboe.net
Lane, Cassie Cafeteria Assistant not@applicable2.com
Lemons, Emily Classroom Assistant elemons@jcboe.net
Lindsey, Scarlett Custodian slindsey@jcboe.net
Lyke, Rhonda CTE Office rlyke@jcboe.net
Markert, Jennifer Classroom Assistant jmarkert@jcboe.net
McCampbell, Julie Instructional Assistant jmccampbell@jcboe.net
McKee, Sylvia Media Center smckee@jcboe.net
Moore, Jennifer Bookkeeping Office jmoore1@jcboe.net
Paul, Ester Cafeteria Assistant not@applicable3.com
Rogers, Barbara Instructional Assistant brogers@jcboe.net
Shipley, Amy Instructional Assisstant ashipley@jcboe.net
Watkins, Annie Office awatkins@jcboe.net
White, Robert Custodian not@applicable4.com
Willocks-Giles, Amanda Main Office awillocksgiles@jcboe.net
Zabel, Nichole Cafeteria Assistant not@applicable1.com

Houston, Chonci Asst Wrestling Coach johlston@hotmail.com
Johnson, Tyler Asst Wrestling Coach tyler.Johnson@newberry.edu
Strickland, Jacob Asst Wrestling Coach fitnessjunkie27@gmail.com
Way, Shawn Soccer Coach shawnway21@yahoo.com